Contact

EMAIL US

Michael Shapiro, President
mike@ravenswoodstudio.com

Glenn Ragaishis, Production Manager
glenn@ravenswoodstudio.com

Nate Combs, Project Manager
nate@ravenswoodstudio.com

Lewis Miller, Project Manager
lewis@ravenswoodstudio.com

Deb Gohr, Project Manager
deb@ravenswoodstudio.com

Kevin Snow, Creative Director
Luci Creative
kevin@ravenswoodstudio.com

AJ Goehle, Director of Strategy + Design
Luci Creative
aj@lucicreative.com

Rich Walthers, Marketing
rich@ravenswoodstudio.com

Jeff Franson, Asst. Project Manager
jeff@ravenswoodstudio.com

Mary Kegel, Asst. Project Manager
mary@ravenswoodstudio.com

Suzy Shapiro, Accounts
suzy@ravenswoodstudio.com

Jon Gulbrandson, Senior Operations Project Manager
jon@ravenswoodstudio.com

Stephanie Kachos, PHR, SHRM-CP, Human Resources Manager
stephanie@ravenswoodstudio.com

DIRECTIONS TO RSI

FROM THE NORTH or SOUTH:
   Take 94 to Touhy Ave. Exit
   Travel East on Touhy
   Turn Right on Lawndale Ave.
   Follow Lawndale as it curves
      into N. Central Park Ave.

FROM THE WEST:
   Take 55 or 290 to 90/94
   Exit at Touhy Ave.
   Turn Right on Lawndale Ave.
   Follow Lawndale as it curves
      into N. Central Park Ave.

Map

Painting
Welding
Carpenters
Design

WORK WITH US

We are always looking to extend our talent pool of creative people. We have clean, nice, safe, and well equipped studio; and with the diversity of our projects, we love having people whose talents extend across departments. Designers, Artists, Carpenters, and Metalworkers of varying skill and experience levels are always encouraged to submit resumes, especially if you live in the Chicagoland area.